Problems Signing In
This error indicates that your email address and password have not been recognised.
Double-check the spelling of your email and consider using the “Forgotten Password” link to reset your password
If you still can’t sign in after resetting your password, email firstname.lastname@example.org
I have downloaded the ATPdigital iPad app but I don’t have a username and password
The iPad app enables you to see content if you have purchased an ATPdigital licence. When you do so, we’ll send you a username and password which will enable you to log on and you should be able to see the content. If you would like to purchase a copy, please purchase a licence in the shop. When you have activated your copy it will take a while to download all the content. During this period you will be able to access the app, but not all the content will be visible. The time taken to download depends on the speed and integrity of your internet connection. We advise iPad users on pay-as-you-go 3G plans or limited data plans to connect using WiFi during this initial data transfer as it is generally faster and will not use your 3G data allocation.
My Lessons are showing as “Not yet available”
My Lessons are showing as “Item currently unavailable” or the titles are missing
Lessons showing like this are assigned to your account, but have not yet been downloaded.
You can download all available lessons by clicking on the Updates Available button in the bottom left of the dashboard page.
Re-downloading your profile
Re-downloading a fresh copy of your profile can help resolve any problems with missing updates or progress not showing for your completed lessons.
Your profile holds all of the information about who you are, what updates you need and where you are in your course.
Please be aware: Your profile contains the local copy of your progress records. If your problem is that your completed lessons are not showing, please contact email@example.com to check that the completed lessons have appeared on your official records before deleting.
To re-download your profile:
Tap the Cog icon in the top right of the login page
Tap on Profiles in the top right
1) Tap on SYNC to upload the latest version of your progress records to the server
2) Then tap DELETE to remove the local copy of your Profile
Once your profile has been removed, you can tap the X in the top right to return to the login page.
Signing in again will download a fresh copy of all your information from the server.